RSS
Image

Japanese evening

07 Apr

 
9 Comments

Posted by on April 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

9 responses to “Japanese evening

  1. gdare

    April 10, 2013 at 4:04 am

    Do they serve sashimi, as well? I like it better than sushi :chef:Green tea is a must in Japanese restaurants 😎

     
  2. AnitaMargita

    May 2, 2013 at 7:05 pm

    Mmm… i want to eat sushi NOW! And to drink tea… 😀

     
  3. WinterForLady

    May 3, 2013 at 9:05 pm

    @Darko- Yes they serve, I think I'll try it the next time :chef: This green tea is the strongest I ever tried.@Anchy- 😀 Me too, I really liked it 🙂

     
  4. raniakasim

    May 5, 2013 at 6:05 pm

    wow it seems to me that i missed alot . 😥 for me i didn't try a japanese food :p ,I wonder about the tast 🙄 .

     
  5. gyng

    May 10, 2013 at 2:05 am

    Nice, I've never tried Japanese food, and I want to try sushi so hard :awww: You people are boring with green tea, I would try sake when I visit a Japanese restaurant…

     
  6. WinterForLady

    May 10, 2013 at 10:05 pm

    @Rania- That was the first time for me to try it and it was yummy :)@Gyng- Originally posted by gyng:

    I want to try sushi so hard

    let's do something about that 🙂 Originally posted by gyng:

    I would try sake

    😀 I think it's too strong 🙂

     
  7. gyng

    July 16, 2013 at 11:07 pm

    Originally posted by MirabelaTM:

    let's do something about that

    And I will soon :happy: Originally posted by MirabelaTM:

    I think it's too strong

    I not a believer. I would have to try it just to see if it really is as strong as you think :cheers:

     
  8. WinterForLady

    July 28, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    Now we know, it's like juice comparing to rakija 😀

     
  9. gyng

    July 28, 2013 at 10:07 pm

    Yes, but it's better this way, it would be bad if it would've been any stronger 😀 I like it :)I love sushi now that I've tried it 😀

     

Leave a Reply

 
Humanity in Syria is at risk

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

daily or thereabouts...

daily fray may keep me away...

tomboys|don't|cry

~ someday never comes ~

Jill Gallery

Photo of the Week or Thereabouts - A compression of our days. Sometimes just a theoretical snapshot.

gdare

Walking over sky, following a bird...

Mit's blog

Daily life

Chrysopeleia

The story of my dreams coming true

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

