RSS

Through my window

04 Feb

 
13 Comments

Posted by on February 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

13 responses to “Through my window

  1. gdare

    February 4, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    A lot of snow all over Europe. And I know a lot of people who said it will be another mild winter :doh:

     
  2. andrzimin

    February 6, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    Mira, ice feathers are wonderful indeed. It looks like some magic flower…

     
  3. qlue

    February 8, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    :eyes:

     
  4. WinterForLady

    February 9, 2012 at 7:02 pm

    @Darko- I just saw this: http://www.b92.net/info/vesti/index.php?yyyy=2012&mm=02&dd=09&nav_id=581384@Andrew- Yes, and nature painted this beauty :happy: @Aadil- You just dress well and there is no problem when you go outside 🙂

     
  5. qlue

    February 9, 2012 at 8:02 pm

    I'm kinda interested in those 'ice feathers' though. Are they a natural crystal formation or something else? :sherlock:

     
  6. gdare

    February 10, 2012 at 4:02 pm

    Haha, I've seen some similar photos from Split, Croatia 😀

     
  7. AnitaMargita

    February 10, 2012 at 9:02 pm

    Cool! I mean really cool! :DI don't have windows like that, although it's very cold here as well, but I heard people who live in a part of the city called Iced Rock (guess why is it called like that! :p) have them.

     
  8. gyng

    February 12, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    This photos of frozen glass are really cool. In two rooms in my house walls are almost frozen, they shine 🙂 I can't wait for this winter to pass…

     
  9. WinterForLady

    February 14, 2012 at 5:02 pm

    @Aadil- they are completely natural :up: It's very cold here, at night it's around -20 C @Anchy- Thank you, I think that too :happy: I prozori na tramvajima izgledaju tako 😀 @Gyng- Thank you :happy: I hope in your room it's not too cold? :worried:

     
  10. gyng

    February 14, 2012 at 10:02 pm

    In my room there is constant temperature that is lower than 10 degrees of Celsius…So it's pretty cold…

     
  11. There2ia

    February 15, 2012 at 9:02 am

    Nice pictures!:) But the snow is too much I think 😦

     
  12. WinterForLady

    February 16, 2012 at 6:02 pm

    @Gyng- Yes that's cold :(@Teresia- Thank you :happy: How are you? How is the baby? 🙂

     
  13. There2ia

    April 8, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    Mira, I am fine and the baby will come soon in a few days… 🙂 That will be a big day for us 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
Humanity in Syria is at risk

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

daily or thereabouts...

daily fray may keep me away...

tomboys|don't|cry

~ someday never comes ~

Jill Gallery

Photo of the Week or Thereabouts - A compression of our days. Sometimes just a theoretical snapshot.

gdare

Walking over sky, following a bird...

Mit's blog

Daily life

Chrysopeleia

The story of my dreams coming true

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

