RSS

Survivor’s story

29 Oct

Have you heard of Gianna Jessen, who was born alive after a saline abortion. Everyone attempt were surprised when she was born alive and premature.
Here is her story
Firstly you can express your opinion freely, as always. I'm not gonna judge or criticized you. This is a serious subject and I'm sure that you thought a lot about it like me before making your opinion.
I approve an abortion in a case of rape or if a mother's life is threatened. I also approve using the methods of contraception for planning a family.

 
11 Comments

Posted by on October 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

11 responses to “Survivor’s story

  1. gdare

    October 30, 2010 at 8:10 pm

    Her story is amazing. Don`t know how did she survived, it must be some of those miracles nature surprises us sometimes.

     
  2. WinterForLady

    November 3, 2010 at 7:11 am

    Yes, I think that was a miracle. Kao kada doktori nekom ne daju velike sanse da ce se izleciti a onda organizam sam uspe da se izbori sa bolescu. 🙂

     
  3. gyng

    November 3, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Што уједно може бити основа за сумње у научно објашњење настанка света као и свих процеса који се у њему дешавају њто нас доводи до тога да наука познаје истину на истом нивоу као нека тамо религија…И онда ти постане свеједно…I was thinking a lot on this subject and I'm not sure do I approve abortion at all…All those kids had right to be born but also all those raped women had right to live…But in general I find unwanted pregnancy as a sign of a person who doesn't take responsibility for its own doings…

     
  4. gdare

    November 3, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Što je ujedno i dokaz da je savremena medicina ponekad nemoćna da objasni dešavanja u ljudskom organizmu 😀

     
  5. raniakasim

    November 6, 2010 at 10:11 am

    Mira for me I think the ideal family is composed of one son or two in maximum , in the event of a pregnancy by mistake, I am completely with the idea of abortion, cause another son means an additional burden on my shoulders , and i am not obliged to take on such responsibility

     
  6. gyng

    November 6, 2010 at 11:11 am

    Originally posted by gyng:

    I find unwanted pregnancy as a sign of a person who doesn't take responsibility for its own doings…

    Oops my mistake…I find abortion cause of unwanted pregnancy as a sign of irresponsibility… Of course, only if that person became pregnant because she didn't use condoms or similar …@Rania- Why only sons? Would you approve abortion if you knew newborn will be a girl? Why are you thinking of a child as it is some kind of burden?

     
  7. WinterForLady

    November 10, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    @Gyng- I think in most cases the reason for abortion is unwanted pregnancy. Both women and men take responsibility.@Rania- Then the ideal would be to plan pregnancy. I know that many people prefer to have a baby boy but to me it really doesn't matter.

     
  8. gdare

    November 10, 2010 at 10:11 pm

    Originally posted by MirabelaTM:

    but to me it really doesn't matter.

    Ili sto bi rekli u Srbiji, nema veze sta je, samo nek` je ziv i zdrav 😉 😆

     
  9. There2ia

    November 15, 2010 at 7:11 am

    Mira… Abortion is a hard word to hear. But of several cases it have to be done. Hopefully when the pregnancy is not more than 3 months.Originally posted by gdare:

    t must be some of those miracles nature surprises us sometimes.

    I do agree… no one can stop God´s Will.

     
  10. WinterForLady

    November 16, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    Teresia..I think we share the opinion.

     
  11. There2ia

    November 17, 2010 at 7:11 am

    You are right Mira… 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
Humanity in Syria is at risk

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

daily or thereabouts...

daily fray may keep me away...

tomboys|don't|cry

~ someday never comes ~

Jill Gallery

Photo of the Week or Thereabouts - A compression of our days. Sometimes just a theoretical snapshot.

gdare

Walking over sky, following a bird...

Mit's blog

Daily life

Chrysopeleia

The story of my dreams coming true

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

